News

Category: District Happenings
This presentation on bullying will be streamed (TH) April 24th from 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Category: District Happenings
(M) April 21st, (TH) June 5th & (F) June 6th.

Email Directory

Cornell School E-mail Directory 2012-2013

Amdahl, Sandy - samdahl@cornell.k12.wi.us
Amundson, Matt - mamundson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Anderson, Kimberly - kanderson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ash, Marty - mash@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ash, Jane - jash@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Baker, Greg - gbaker@cornell.k12.wi.us.com
Bartz, Emily - ebartz@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bauch, Sharla - SBauch@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bitney, Megan - mbitney@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bjorklund, Kerry - KBjorklund@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bocian, Bill - bbocian@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bowe, Laurie - LBowe@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bowe, Michele MBowe@cornell.k12.wi.us
Blaisdell, Jenny - JBlaisdell@cornell.k12.wi.us
Braaten, Craig - CBraaten@cornell.k12.wi.us
Briggs, Lyle - lbriggs@centurytel.net
Christianson, Vicki - VChristianson@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Deitelhoff, Erica - edeitelhoff@cornell.k12.wi.us

Elliott, Dave - delliott@cornell.k12.wi.us
Elliott, Pam - pame@bloomerplastics.com
Erickson, Richard - RErickson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Feldhus, Deb - dfeldhus@cornell.k12.wi.us
Gavitt, Sheri - sgavitt@cornell.k12.wi.us
Guest, Cindy - CGuest@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Hakes, Andrea - AHakes@cornell.k12.wi.us
Hall, Deanna - dhall@cornell.k12.wi.us
Helke, Ryan - rhelke@cornell.k12.wi.us
Helland, Erica - ehelland@cornell.k12.wi.us
Hetke, Agnes - No Listing
Hickethier, Caroline - CHickethier@cornell.k12.wi.us
Jaenke, Jason - JJaenke@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Kendall, Tracy - No Listing
Kinard, Holly - HKinard@cornell.k12.wi.us
Kosher, Julie - JKosher@cornell.k12.wi.us
Kosher, Pat - pkosher@cornell.k12.wi.us
Kurth, Kylee - kkurth@cornell.k12.wi.us

Leland, Marcus - mleland@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Magur, Kari - kmagur@cornell.k12.wi.us
Mahalko, Dale -  DMahalko@cornell.k12.wi.us
McCutcheon, Sarah - smccutcheon@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Patten, Peggy - ppatten@cornell.k12.wi.us
Pickerign, Christine - CPickerign@cornell.k12.wi.us
Plahuta, Kathy - KPlahuta@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Rablin, Glenda - GRablin@cornell.k12.wi.us
Rosentrater, Ashley - arosentrater@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ruf, Erica - eruf@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Schlageter, Nancy - NSchlageter@cornell.k12.wi.us
Schley, Paul - PMSchley@cornell.k12.wi.us
Schroeder, Karen - KSchroeder@cornell.k12.wi.us
Shifflett, Donna - dshifflett@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sikora, Eileen - esikora@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sime, Sarah - SSime@cornell.k12.wi.us
Smith, Andrea - ASmith@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sproul, Rachel - RSproul@cornell.k12.wi.us
Steinke, Brad - BSteinke@cornell.k12.wi.us
Steinmetz, Chelsey - csteinmetz@cornell.k12.wi.us
Stewart, William - No Listing

 

Thompson, Trevis - TThompson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Turany, Teresa - TTurany@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

VanSistine, Andrew - AVanSistine@cornell.k12.wi.us
Wallerius, Paul - panthony@wwib.com
Weed, Ryan - RWeed@cornell.k12.wi.us
White, Sue - SWhite@cornell.k12.wi.us
Wysocki, Amanda - AWysocki@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Zinsli, Richard - No Listing