News

Category: District Happenings
Category: District Happenings
Free web-based K-12 math program - Tenmarks

Email Directory

Cornell School District E-mail Directory

Amdahl, Sandy - samdahl@cornell.k12.wi.us
Amundson, Matt - mamundson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Anderson, Kimberly - kanderson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ash, Marty - mash@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ash, Jane - jash@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Baker, Greg - gbaker@cornell.k12.wi.us.com
Bauch, Sharla - sbauch@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bitney, Megan - mbitney@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bjorklund, Kerry - kbjorklund@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bocian, Bill - bbocian@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bowe, Laurie - lbowe@cornell.k12.wi.us
Bowe, Michele mbowe@cornell.k12.wi.us
Blaisdell, Jenny - jblaisdell@cornell.k12.wi.us
Braaten, Craig - cbraaten@cornell.k12.wi.us
Briggs, Lyle - gmakabk@hotmail.com
Christianson, Vicki - vchristianson@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Deitelhoff, Erica - edeitelhoff@cornell.k12.wi.us
Dobberstein, Leigh - ldobberstein@cornell.k12.wi.us

Elliott, Dave - delliott@cornell.k12.wi.us
Erickson, Richard - rerickson@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Feldhus, Deb - dfeldhus@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Gavitt, Sheri - sgavitt@cornell.k12.wi.us
Guest, Cindy - cguest@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Hakes, Andrea - ahakes@cornell.k12.wi.us
Hall, Deanna - dhall@cornell.k12.wi.us
Helke, Ryan - rhelke@cornell.k12.wi.us
Helland, Erica - ehelland@cornell.k12.wi.us
Hetke, Agnes - No Listing
Hickethier, Caroline - chickethier@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Jaenke, Jason - jjaenke@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Kinard, Holly - hkinard@cornell.k12.wi.us
Koenig, Kari - kkoenig@cornell.k12.wi.us
Kosher, Pat - pkosher@cornell.k12.wi.us
Kurth, Kylee - kkurth@cornell.k12.wi.us

Leland, Marcus - mleland@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Mahalko, Dale -  dmahalko@cornell.k12.wi.us
McCutcheon, Sarah - smccutcheon@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Patten, Peggy - ppatten@cornell.k12.wi.us
Pickerign, Christine - cpickerign@cornell.k12.wi.us
Plahuta, Kathy - kplahuta@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Rablin, Glenda - grablin@cornell.k12.wi.us
Rosentrater, Ashley - arosentrater@cornell.k12.wi.us
Ruf, Erica - eruf@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

Schlageter, Nancy - nschlageter@cornell.k12.wi.us
Schley, Paul - pmschley@cornell.k12.wi.us
Schroeder, Karen - kschroeder@cornell.k12.wi.us
Seidlitz, Stephanie - sseidlitz@cornell.k12.wi.us
Shifflett, Donna - dshifflett@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sikora, Eileen - esikora@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sime, Sarah - ssime@cornell.k12.wi.us
Smith, Andrea - asmith@cornell.k12.wi.us
Sproul, Rachel - rsproul@cornell.k12.wi.us
Steinke, Brad - bsteinke@cornell.k12.wi.us
Steinmetz, Chelsey - csteinmetz@cornell.k12.wi.us
Stewart, William - No Listing

 

Thompson, Trevis - tthompson@cornell.k12.wi.us
Turany, Teresa - tturany@cornell.k12.wi.us

 

VanSistine, Andrew - avansistine@cornell.k12.wi.us
Wallerius, Paul - panthony@wwib.com
Weed, Ryan - rweed@cornell.k12.wi.us
White, Sue - swhite@cornell.k12.wi.us
Zinsli, Richard - No Listing